A New Career?

I wrote my first article for a railway magazine and was lucky enough to get it published. Not only did it get published but is the feature article in the April issue and my photo was picked as the cover shot. First time for both. April CoverTo say I was pleasantly surprised would be an under statement. Maybe a new career path. 🙂

I worked on my computer that was a bit ill and think I have it fixed. Replaced the thermal paste on the processor that had turned hard over the years and it seemed to fix the problem as it is now not over heating and shutting down the computer.

As far as my body getting fixed, everyday is a bit better as I can now get into my car and in and out of bed without uttering a number of un-repeatable words.

Another sunny day before the rains move in so heading out to enjoy it.

 

Leave a comment