Slow Down Summer

Been a while since I wrote anything on this page as been busy doing stuff and have not noticed how fast this summer seems to be flying by. Here it is the middle of August and the end of  summer is not too far off.

I am not  sure if it is me or are people are just under too much stress that they are getting way too sensitive. It seems these days if younagryman disagree with somebody they immediately get defensive and normal conversation seems to stop.

I have always have been one to voice my opinion but now sometimes think twice about commenting as the slings and arrows seem to start right away.

Of course those confrontations lets me decide whether that person will remain on my Christmas card list.

New day, new chance to piss somebody off.

Isn’t life grand.

Leave a comment